Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

St Mark's CE

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Holiday Dates

        Holiday Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018  
INSET Monday 3 September 2018
Re-open Tuesday 4 September 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018 (inclusive)
Closure after school Thursday 20 December 2018
INSET Friday 21 December 2018
   
Spring Term 2019  
Re-open Monday 7 January 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 18 February - 22 February 2019 (inclusive)
Closure after school Friday 5 April 2019
   
Summer Term 2019  
Re-open Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Closure Monday 6 May 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 27 May - 31 May 2019 (inclusive)
INSET Monday 3 June 2019
Re-open Tuesday 4 June 2019
Closure after school Friday 19 July 2019
INSET Monday 22 July 2019
INSET  Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Awards

 
Top