Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

St Mark's CE

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Holiday Dates

        Holiday Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020  
INSET Tuesday 1 September 2020
Re-open Wednesday 2 September 2020
Mid Term Closure Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)
Closure after school Friday 18 December 2019

 

 
Spring Term 2021  
INSET Monday 4 January 2021
Re-open Tuesday 5 January 2021
Mid Term Closure Monday 15 February - 19 February 2021 (inclusive)
Closure after school Friday 26 March 2021
   
Summer Term 2021  
Re-open Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3 May 2021
Mid Term Closure Monday 31 May - 4 June 2021 (inclusive)
INSET Monday 7 June 2021
Re-open Tuesday 8 June 2021
Closure after school Friday 16 July 2021
INSET Monday 19 July 2021
INSET  Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

Awards

 
Top