## Governors

## The Governing Body - September 2024

## School Committees

<u>Appeals/Pay Appeals Committee</u> <u>Complaints Appeals Committee</u>

Mr G Fairbrother Reverend E Heaney
Reverend E Heaney 2 untainted Governors

Curriculum Committee

Mrs J Ellison-Adams (Chair)

Management Committee

Mr G Fairbrother

Chair of Committees

Mrs M Freeman Reverend E Heaney

Mrs D Jaeger-Hudson Resources Committee

Mr A Yip Mrs J Ellison-Adams (Chair)

Dr W Dixon Mrs V Clark
Mr A Dean Mr A Yip

Mr A Dean Mr G Fairbrother

Pupil Discipline Committee

3 untainted Governors

Mrs M Freeman

Mrs J Lyness

Mrs D Jaeger-Hudson

Staff Discipline & Dismissal/Review

& Dismissal Committee Performance Management and

3 untainted Governors <u>Pay Committee</u>

Mr G Fairbrother Reverend E Heaney Mrs J Ellison-Adams

## Nominated Governors

Child Protection Governor

SEND/AGT

PREVENT

Online Safety

RE & Collective Worship

Website

Mr G Fairbrother

Rev E Heaney

Mrs V Clark

ICT Governor

Health and Safety

Chair of Governors

Wr G Fairbrother

Mr G Fairbrother

Mr G Fairbrother

Mr G Fairbrother

Wice Chair of Governors

Mr G Fairbrother

Wr G Fairbrother

Clerk to the Governors Lancashire Clerking Services